Biking in Tucson

by Nathan Johnson

Hello and welcome to my new blog. I have a few hanging around, like Run Nathan Run, my running and triathlon training blog, Atmoz, my weather and climate blog, and I also maintain Met101 my wiki where I’m slowing writing a free introductory meteorology textbook. Feel free to contribute if you want.

This blog is going to be a little different than the others. Here, I want to use the minimum number of words possible. This is almost the complete opposite of the other sites, where words are necessary. But here, I’m going to be posting one photo per day of my biking adventures. Hopefully you’ll enjoy it!

Make sure to check out the principles page where I outline ideas that I think are important for cycling advocacy.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

